Contacts

Contacts




Office Manager Beverley Hendley

Responsible for administrative duties for all home and branch office activities.
Obtains revenue and pays invoices by verifying and completing payable and receivable transactions.
Directs and communicates with ABS clients and distributors.

Location - Houston Texas

Phone: 713-682-1919 x21
Email: beverly@absservices.com





Office Manager Trainee Emalee Braniff

Responsible for administrative duties for all home and branch office activities.
Obtains revenue and pays invoices by verifying and completing payable and receivable transactions.
Directs and communicates with ABS clients and distributors.

Location - Houston Texas

Phone: 713-682-1919
Email: emalee@absservices.com





Operations Trainee Natalee Braniff

Operations Trainee
Duties include filing and phone support.

Location - Houston Texas

Phone: 713-682-1919 x23
Email: Natalee@absservices.com





Sr. Service Repair Technician and IT Department
T. Jeff Wilkerson III

Sr. Technician - In House and Field Service Repairs.
IT Administrator and Webmaster.
Maintains Computers, Network, and Website.
Directs and communicates with ABS clients and distributors.

Location - Houston Texas and Surrounding Area

Phone: Cell: 281-541-4140
Phone: 713-682-1919 x13
Email: jeff@absservices.com





Service Repair Technician II for Austin San Antonio
Ramon Salinas

Service Repair Technician II for Austin San Antonio
In House and Field Service Repairs

Location - Austin San Antonio Area and Surrounding Area

Cell: 210-852-3008
Email: ramon@absservices.com





Sr. Vice President David Jamison

Sr. Vice President
Manages and runs Sales and Service in the Dallas Office.
In the absence of the President, responsible day-to-day activities.
Directs and communicates with ABS clients and distributors.

Location - Dallas Fort Worth and Surrounding Area

Phone: 214-483-5252
Cell: 214-869-8185
Email: djamison@absservices.com





President Martin Braniff

Manages and runs ABS and R.J. Braniff Corporation.
Responsible day-to-day activities of the Company.
Directs and communicates with ABS clients and distributors.

Location - Houston and Surrounding Area

Phone: 713-682-1919 x2
Cell: 832-718-7656
Email: martin@absservices.com



Automated Business Systems Corporate Office



Automated Business Systems
5300 Hollister Suite 100
Houston Texas 77040

Email:     admin@absservices.com

Email:     information@absservices.com

Email:     sales@absservices.com

Phone: 1-800-374-9271
Fax: 713-682-0147



Automated Business Systems Map















Manufacturers
Social Media & Links
We Accept

There are currently no product reviews